MIXED ENSEMBLE (7+ players - with and without electronics)

Jade photo 3.jpg
KSTCCSY Edit 1.png

Peruse a selection of full scores (PDF.) by clicking HERE

(Click the blue text for more info, scores and audio/video documentation of each piece)


10 seconds - for soprano saxophone, accordion, e-guitar, violin, viola, cello, double bass, piano, laptop performer

Length ca. 9'

First performance: PLUG 3: Composer's Collective 10/05/17

(winner of the Dorico Award at the Scottish Awards For New Music 2018)


Krantz - for Flute, Sop Sax, Bassoon, Trumpet, Horn, Trombone, Violins x2, Viola, Cello (For The Cumnock Tryst)

Length ca.9'

Premiered by MusicLab - 01/10/16 - Cumnock Old Church